Trend: (Fugly) flatforms

I guess the title of this post declares my feelings for this style of shoes. I am warming up to them slowly, but I would be more willing to try any other form of shoes before I wear these. I don’t know what it is about them, maybe it’s the stodgy –  ‘I really don’t care’ look or just that there aren’t too many outfits that I would like to pair them with..

They could have been Urban Outfitters meets Anthropologie at a laid-back coffee shop, but are bordering on drab. If I was wearing these, I would wear them with a maxi dress to pull off a California boho chic look.

Here’s a collection of flatforms that might make you feel like putting them on this spring and summer —

Fugly Flatforms

Topshop / Peeptoe shoes / Madison Harding tie wedge / Sports trainer / Topshop sandals / Madison Harding
Leave a Reply

